Unser Team

 
Leitung
 
Jochen Bauer, M.Comp.Sc. +49 911.5302.9112 jochen.bauer@faps.fau.de
 
Zentrale Dienste
 
Alexander Skibbe +49 911.5302.96258 alexander.skibbe@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Kff. Anja Stöckigt +49 911.5302.9083 anja.stoeckigt@faps.fau.de
 
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
 
Lukas Baier, M.Sc. +49 911.5302.9111 lukas.baier@faps.fau.de
 
Jupiter Bakakeu, M.Sc. +49 9131.85.28755 jupiter.bakakeu@faps.fau.de
 
Jürgen Besser, M.Sc. +49 911.76.6069.35 juergen.besser@wlh-fuerth.de
 
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Ralf Böhm +49 911.5302.96254 ralf.boehm@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Braun +49 911.5302.96252 thomas.braun@faps.fau.de
 
Johannes Bürner, M. Sc. +49 911.5302.9115 johannes.buerner@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Moritz Hein +49 921.55.7232 moritz.hein@uni-bayreuth.de
 
Daniel Hohnloser, M. Sc. +49 9131.85.27195 daniel.hohnloser@fau.de
 
Anna Kettschau, M.A. +49 911.5302.9410 anna.kettschau@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Inf. Bruno Kleinert +49 9131.85.27612 bruno.kleinert@informatik.uni-erlangen.de
 
Felix Kluge, M. Sc. +49 9131.85.27890 felix.kluge@fau.de
 
Tobias Lieske, M.Sc. +49 9131.85.20208 tobias.lieske@fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Dominik Müller +49 911.5302.9030 dominik.mueller@fau.de
 
Jessica Ochmann, M. Sc. +49 911 5302 96255 jessica.ochmann@faps.fau.de
 
Benjamin Pfundt, M.Sc. +49 9131.85.27999 benjamin.pfundt@cs.fau.de
 
Julian Praß, M.Sc. +49 911.5302.96259 Julian.Prass@faps.fau.de
 
Dipl.-Inf. Marc Reichenbach +49 9131.85.27574 marc.reichenbach@cs.fau.de
 
Andreas Renz, M.Sc. +49 911.85.29464 rn@ipat.uni-erlangen.de
 
Dipl.-Math. Franziska Schäfer +49 911.5302.96255 franziska.schaefer@faps.fau.de
 
Denis Shuklin, M.Sc. +49 9131.85.27655 denis.shuklin@fau.de
 
Sebastian Staub, M.Sc. +49 911.5302.9037 sebastian.staub@fau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Ralf Stöber +49 921.55.7233 ralf.stoeber@uni-bayreuth.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Weber +49 911.5302.9411 johannes.weber@faps.fau.de